@hamptonskitchenista

If you are a food lover like me and could stare at pictures of food all day, follow my food Instagram! I started @hamptonskitchenista during the summer of my freshmen year of college. I thought it would be a cool idea to take pictures of all of the restaurants I eat at in The Hamptons. I then decided to change it up a little bit by adding pictures of New York City food in the winter and Hamptons food in the summer. Now that I am studying in Florence, I finally decided that it was time to go further with my food Instagram and add pictures of food from all over Europe as well. Check it out!

hamptonskitchenista.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

