My Favorite Albums of 2016

What albums am I listening to these days? What is so great about them? These are my favorite albums currently and why you should listen to them yourself..

Rihanna’s album came out January 28, 2016. If you are Rihanna fan like me, you have been waiting for another Rihanna album to come out for a long time now. This album is just what I was missing. It is filled with Rihanna’s sass, sexuality, and romances. Download it! Bryson Tiller is a newer male artist. I would say he is a mix between Trey Songz, Chris Brown, and Usher. Now who wouldn’t want to listen to that? His album is exactly what the title says. It is trap and soul put into one and it is unbelievable. Chris Brown’s newest album, Royalty, debuted at number three on the U.S. Billboard 200. This album is solely R&B and I love R&B more than words. If you like Chris Brown’s older albums, you will like this one too. Adele’s album, reminded us all of what a beautiful voice she always had. Her newest songs about life and love were what all of us Adele lovers needed. Lastly, Justin Bieber’s newest album was one of the best albums I have heard in a while. I guess I am a little biased because I have always been a Justin Bieber fan, but I think everyone would agree that this album was a hit. Even boys sing along to the lyrics. Although Purpose came out in November, the songs on the album aren’t even close to dying out yet. Shoutout to my favorite artist, Justin Bieber, who is turning twenty two years old today. Wish we could celebrate together!

Justin Bieber 1                     Justin Bieber 2

Leave a Reply

