Top 5 Florence Foods of the Week

Since I am a foodie and all, I want to share my love for food with all of you! I have been keeping track of my favorite places to eat in Florence and also my favorite things to get at those places. I have pretty good taste in food so if you want to eat what I eat, check out my top 5 Florence foods weekly!

1. Trattoria ZaZa – Truffle and Gorgonzola Gnocchi

zazas.png

2. The Oil Shoppe – Boiled Egg, Provolone Cheese, Grilled Zucchini, and Artichoke Sauce on Whole Wheat Bread

oil shoppe.png

3. Yellow Bar – Noodles with Ham and Cream

yellow bar.png

4. All’ Antico Vinaio – Panini with Prosciutto, Arugula, Pecorino Cheese, and Truffle Sauce

antico sandwich.png

5. Simbiosi – Organic Pizza with Sausage, Mozzarella, Mushrooms, and Truffle

simbosi.png

Follow my food Instagram @hamptonskitchenista for more!

Leave a Reply

