Future’s Album Release Party #TBT

future album release

This Thursday, I am throwing it back to remember the best party I have EVER attended. This past summer in NYC, I was interning for an event company. I worked at many events, but I knew this one would be different. When I found out that the party was to celebrate the rapper, Future’s new album, I was ecstatic. His album, DS2, was a hit from the moment it dropped that evening. I knew that this would be a party filled with celebrities, amazing music, and memories. I was very right. I thought that listening to Future’s new album, while watching him perform was the coolest part of my night..until he took a selfie with me. Now that was amazing. #TBT to a night that I will never forget!

future selfie

Leave a Reply

