Drake’s Newest Hits

Drake just dropped two brand new songs that people are dying over, including myself. One song is called, “One Dance.” It features WizKid and Kyla. The other song is called, “Pop Stylefeaturing, The Throne. The reason I love “One Dance” so much is because it reminds me of the old Drake songs that I haven’t heard in a while. It is upbeat and fun and I can see it even becoming a radio hit very soon. “Pop Style” has a completely different vibe to it. This song is slower and more relaxed. Drake just did very well for himself because he knew right away what his fans were waiting for and we finally got it. I guess it’s time to stop playing “Work” on repeat, and start playing both of these recent hits. Drake and Rihanna lately are quite unstoppable if you ask me.

Check out this beautiful cover of “One Dance” by Conor Maynard below!

 

Leave a Reply

